Board of Directors

 
 

 

Keith Mulder, President
A&W of Grand Ledge
517-242-2756
kemuld@aol.com
 

 

 

Tammy Beson, Secretary
G.L. Independent/LSJ Media
517-712-5339 mobile | 517-377-1005 office
tbeson@michigan.com
 

 

 

Lynne MacDowell, Treasurer
MacDowell's Fireplace
517-627-9400
lynne@macdowells.com
 

 

 

Larry Austin
Seven Islands Web | A Division of Vieth Consulting
517-622-3090
larry@viethconsulting.com
 

 

 

Dale Bennett
Asset Financial  Services
517-627-1181
rogerdalebennett@yahoo.com
 

 

 

Dr. Ethan Childs
Ledges Chiropractic
517-627-7070
drchilds@ledgeschiropractic.com
 

 

 

Brian Metcalf
Grand Ledge Public Schools
517-925-5400
metcalfb@glcomets.net
 

 

 

Kevin Skarritt
Flock Marketing
517-925-8045
kevin@flockmarketing.com
 

 


 

 

Shawn VanSteeland
Audio Logic DJ
517-410-6409
shawn@audiologicdj.com
 

 

Displaying jraymondprofessionalphoto.jpg

 

Jodi Wehling
People Matters, LLC
517-925-8257
jodi@people-mattershr.com

 

 

 

Walt Eschtruth
Opera House Representative
517-627-7554
waltanwood@comcast.net

 


View a list of current Committees

 


 

 

© 2017 Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Seven Islands Web.

310 Greenwood Street • Room B-103
Grand Ledge, MI  48837
Phone: (517) 627-2383
Email: info@grandledgechamber.com