Committees


Current Board of Directors

Marketing
Kevin Skarritt - Flock Marketing - kevin@flockmarketing.com - 517-925-8045

Ambassador Club
Larry Austin - Seven Islands Web, a division of Vieth Consulting - larry@viethconsulting.com - 517-230-1380
Bob Haddad - Haddads Agency - bob@haddadsagency.com - 517-580-7832
Patsy Galvin - Ledge Craft Lane - ledgecraftlane@juno.com or galvinpa1@gmail.com - 517-627-9843

Finance Committee
Larry Austin - Seven Islands Web, a division of Vieth Consulting - larry@viethconsulting.com - 517-230-1380
Kevin Skarritt - Flock Marketing - kevin@flockmarketing.com - 517-925-8045
Lynne MacDowell - MacDowell's Fireplace - lynne@macdowells.com - 517-627-9400

EVENTS & FESTIVALS

Events Manager
Larry Austin - Seven Islands Web, a division of Vieth Consulting - larry@viethconsulting.com - 517-230-1380

Grand Ledge Winterfest
Karla Chamberlain - J & K Steamboat - miriverboat@aol.com - 517-627-2154
Tammy Beson - GL Independent/LSJ Media - tbeson@michigan.com - 517-712-5339
Shawn VanSteeland - Audio Logic and GL City Hall - shawn@audiologicdj.com - 517-627-2149

St. Patrick's Day (March)
Jim Hogan - 517-627-8360 

Victorian Day (May)
TBD

Yankee Doodle Days (June)
Larry Austin - Seven Islands Web, a division of Vieth Consulting - larry@viethconsulting.com - 517-230-1380
- entertainment tent chair: Larry Austin, Shawn VanSteeland
- parade chair: Emily Parker
- kids day chair: Chris Richardson
- marketing:  Melanie May

Mudge's Follies (June)
Libby Brandon - libster.brandon@gmail.com - 517-627-2715

Annual Golf Championship (July)
Dale Bennett - Asset Financial Services - rogerdalebennett@yahoo.com - 517-627-1181
Jodi Wehling - People Matters, LLC - jodi@people-mattershr.com - 517-925-8257 

Ledges Classic Auto Show (July)
Eaton County Parks - parksdept@eatoncounty.org - 517-627-7351

Island Art Fair (August)
TBD - ledgecraftlane@juno.com

Color Cruise & Island Festival (October)
Karla Chamberlain - J & K Steamboat - miriverboat@aol.com - 517-627-2154

View a list of current Board of Directors
   

 


 

© 2017 Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Seven Islands Web.

310 Greenwood Street • Room B-103
Grand Ledge, MI  48837
Phone: (517) 627-2383
Email: info@grandledgechamber.com