Board of Directors

2023 Grand Ledge Chamber Board of Directors - 501(c)6


President - Justin Blake - Edward Jones Investments
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
Justin.blake@edwardjones.com
Work: 517-731-6420

Treasurer - Keith Wright – Consumers Credit Union
Term Expires: 12/31/2024
Keith.wright@consumerscu.org
Cell: 517-505-5055

Secretary - Tammy Beson - LSJ Media
Term Expires: 12/31/2024
tbeson@lsj.com
Cell: 517-712-5339 | Work: 517-377-1005
 
Ariel Backus- Choose Lansing
Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Dale Bennett - Asset Financial Services
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
rogerdalebennett@yahoo.com
Cell: 517-930-4237 | Work: 517-627-1181

Dr. Bill Barnes - Grand Ledge Public Schools
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
Barnesw1@glcomets.net
Work: 517-925-5400

Dr. Ethan Childs - Ledges Chiropractic Center
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
Ledges.childs@yahoo.com
Cell: 517-507-9578 | Work: 517-627-7070

Jake Giera- Weathervane Roofing


Lisa Fisher- Lisa Fisher and Associates
Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Phil Spicer - Riverside Accounting
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
phil@riverside-accounting.com
Work: 517-627-7996

Sarah Schafer- Farmers Insurance Agency
Term Expires: 12/31/2027

Scott Breen - Willingham and Cote, PC
Term Expires: 12/31/2024
sbreen@willinghamcote.com
Cell: 517-896-5962 | Work: 517-324-1021

Shawn VanSteeland - Music Instrument Swap
Term Expires: 12/31/2026
shawn@audiologicdj.com
Cell: 517-410-6409

 


The Board of Directors meets on the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 12 PM in the Chamber office located at 310 Greenwood Street.

View a list of current Chamber Committees


 

2023 Friends of the Grand Ledge Chamber
Board of Directors - 501(c)3 Public Charity

President - Keith Mulder, Grand Ledge City Mayor

Vice President - Tom Hedlund, Hedlund Plumbing

Secretary - Adam Smith, Grand Ledge City Manager

Treasurer - Keith Wright, Consumers Credit Union

© 2024 Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Seven Islands Web.

310 Greenwood Street • Room B-103
Grand Ledge, MI  48837
Phone: (517) 627-2383
Email: info@grandledgechamber.com