Board of Directors

2021 Grand Ledge Chamber Board of Directors

Dale Bennett
Asset Financial Services
rogerdalebennett@yahoo.com

Ethan Childs
Ledges Chiropractic Center
ledges.childs@yahoo.com

Keith Mulder
A&W Restaurants
kemuld@aol.com

Keith Wright
Flagstar Bank
keith.wright@flagstar.com

Larry Austin, President
Vieth Consulting and Opera House Liaison
larry@viethconsulting.com

Lynne MacDowell
MacDowell's Flower Shop and Fireplaces
lynnemacdowell@comcast.net

Michelle Rincon
Senior Community Care of Michigan PACE
mrincon@voa.org

Sandy Cornell- Howe
Jazzercise and Opera House Liaison
sandysjazz@gmail.com

Scott Breen
Willingham and Cote, PC
sbreen@willinghamcote.com

Shawn Van Steeland, Treasurer
Audio Logic DJ and Nick Cypher Farm Bureau Insurance
shawn@audiologicdj.com

Tammy Beson, Secretary
Lansing State Journal
tbeson@lsj.com

 

 View a list of current Committees

 


 

 

© 2021 Grand Ledge Chamber of Commerce.
Website by Seven Islands Web.

310 Greenwood Street • Room B-103
Grand Ledge, MI  48837
Phone: (517) 627-2383
Email: info@grandledgechamber.com